Announcing the 2016 KTFMC Officers & Board Members

and the winners are….

2016 KTFMC Officers

Gus Koch  President

Bryan Cassill – Vice-President

Amy Parker-Secretary

Scooter Hughes –Sergeant at Arms

 Andy Howard – Treasurer

2016 KTFMC Board

Katherine Cain – 1 year term

Michael Hardy – Returning for 2nd year

Erik Johnson – 2 year term

Carl McEntee- Returning for 2nd year

Donnie Snellings – 2 year term

Frances Relihan – 2 year term

 And as always, here to help our members…

Club Administration

Linda Serafini – Club Accountant:

Kim Ramsey – Club Administrator: